Sam Barclay.com | Official website http://sam-barclay.com official website for porn star Sam Barclay Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:38:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.16 Prowler Porn Awards http://sam-barclay.com/2015/03/12/prowler-porn-awards/ http://sam-barclay.com/2015/03/12/prowler-porn-awards/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:38:36 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1674 http://sam-barclay.com/2015/03/12/prowler-porn-awards/feed/ 0 Live Shows http://sam-barclay.com/2015/02/13/live-shows/ http://sam-barclay.com/2015/02/13/live-shows/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:55:06 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1654 http://sam-barclay.com/2015/02/13/live-shows/feed/ 0 HardGear | Team DP | UKHotJocks http://sam-barclay.com/2015/02/03/hardgear-team-dp-ukhotjocks/ http://sam-barclay.com/2015/02/03/hardgear-team-dp-ukhotjocks/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:37:00 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1624 http://sam-barclay.com/2015/02/03/hardgear-team-dp-ukhotjocks/feed/ 0 HardGear – Hole Wrecker |UKHotJocks http://sam-barclay.com/2015/01/01/hardgear-hole-wrecker-ukhotjocks/ http://sam-barclay.com/2015/01/01/hardgear-hole-wrecker-ukhotjocks/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 2015 18:38:23 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1616 http://sam-barclay.com/2015/01/01/hardgear-hole-wrecker-ukhotjocks/feed/ 0 HardGear | Team DP http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/25/hardgear-team-dp/ http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/25/hardgear-team-dp/#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:00:36 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1569 http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/25/hardgear-team-dp/feed/ 0 Thank You http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/23/thank-you/ http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/23/thank-you/#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:20:37 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1566 http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/23/thank-you/feed/ 0 Worlds Aids Day Fundraising http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/05/1559/ http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/05/1559/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:23:12 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1559 http://sam-barclay.com/2014/12/05/1559/feed/ 0 cybersocket awards http://sam-barclay.com/2014/10/14/cybersocket-awards/ http://sam-barclay.com/2014/10/14/cybersocket-awards/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:16:48 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1555 http://sam-barclay.com/2014/10/14/cybersocket-awards/feed/ 0 UKHotJocks | Sex On Cars | How We Roll http://sam-barclay.com/2014/08/29/ukhotjocks-sex-on-cars-how-we-roll/ http://sam-barclay.com/2014/08/29/ukhotjocks-sex-on-cars-how-we-roll/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:08:15 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1522 http://sam-barclay.com/2014/08/29/ukhotjocks-sex-on-cars-how-we-roll/feed/ 0 UKHotJocks | Summer Sale http://sam-barclay.com/2014/08/27/ukhotjocks-summer-sale/ http://sam-barclay.com/2014/08/27/ukhotjocks-summer-sale/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:34:32 +0000 http://sam-barclay.com/?p=1519 http://sam-barclay.com/2014/08/27/ukhotjocks-summer-sale/feed/ 0